This rule is used to validate:
To perform this validation, the following information is used:
When updating the Is Deleted on a record is TRUE or FALSE, then no other updates to the record are permitted.
When this validation rule is triggered, the following message is returned:
Invalid Update. A record cannot be updated at the same time it is being deleted or undeleted.
This rule applies to: